First Place in 2007 LORNET conference

SIAT has taken first place in the 2007 LORNET conference in Montreal. The team members were:

Ty My Eap, Shahin Sheidaei, Marek Hatala, Carlo Torniai, Dragan Gasevic, Victor Chen, Cheryl Qian, Michael Chang, Melody Siadaty, Griff Richards, Rob Woodbury and Thomas Calvert.

Not all of the members are present in the following picture. You can read more about it at SIAT TAKES 1ST PLACE AWARD IN 2007 LORNET CONFERENCE DEMONSTRATION COMPETITION (cached version).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *